Slideshow shadow

New! February Half Term Holiday Club – Full Days Available (5 – 12 Years)

January 23, 2017 in Featured, News by Old Oak Centre

Aerobic Fitness & Exercise for all levels – From 19 January 2017

January 17, 2017 in News by Old Oak Centre


Want to get fit for the New Year?  Why not join Ayesha on Thursdays from 1.45 – 2.45pm.  The first session starts on Thursday 19 January 2017.  Minimum donation £2.  Bring water and a towel, wear trainers and comfy clothes, get fit and have fun!

For more information please call the community centre on 020 8743 8008

 

Cuppa with a Copper

January 5, 2017 in News by Old Oak Centre

Come and have a brew with your local Neighbourhood Police Officer, PC Shawn Ross.  We offer an informal drop in session where residents can sit down with their local officer, ask questions and find out about crime in the area and obtain crime prevention advice.  Its an opportunity for residents to discuss any issues or concerns they have.  Personal appointments can be made at the event to discuss at another time and location if more appropriate.

Our next set of sessions take place on the following dates at Old Oak Housing Association, 43 – 45 Erconwald Street, London W12 0BP

  • Friday 11 November 2016 – 1.30 – 2.30pm
  • Monday 28 November 2016 – 4.00 – 5.30pm
  • Saturday 10 December 2016 – 1.30 – 3pm
  • Thursday 22 December 2016 – 5.30 – 7pm

For more information contact 020 8743 5485

First aid for your baby – Monday 16 January 2017

January 2, 2017 in News by Old Oak Centre

1st-aid-for-yr-baby-jan2017-1-page-001Would you know what to do if your baby started choking or stopped breathing?  Learn from an expert about basic life support, choking, basics of childhood illness, fever, diarrhoea and vomiting.

This session takes place on Monday 16 January 2017 at Old Oak Children’s & Community Centre, from 1pm – 2.30pm.

Call to book your free place.  Keep your baby safe 020 8740 8008

Centre Christmas & New Year Opening Times

December 21, 2016 in News by Old Oak Centre

Friday 23 December               Open 9am – 12 noon
Saturday 24 December          Closed
Sunday 25 December             Closed
Monday 26 December           Closed
Tuesday 27 December           Closed
Wednesday 28 December     Closed
Thursday 29 December         Closed
Friday 30 December              Closed
Saturday 31 December          Closed
Sunday 1 January                   Closed
Monday 2 January                 Closed
Tuesday 3 January                 Open as normal

The management and staff at Old Oak Community & Children’s Centre would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Page 4 of 56« First...23456...Last »